Feature Friday: Hoofprints Ltd.

This week’s Feature Friday is with Amy from Hoofprints Ltd, a events photography company with a twist 😉 I hope you enjoy!

 

What does your Hoofprints do/sell?

We sell personalised photo products and giftware.

19718655_10212864686149442_1769543540_o.jpg

Where did the inspiration for Hoofprints come from?

We are event photographers and decided to expand our product range… it’s sort of spiralled from there! We just kept looking into new equipment and products we could offer.

 

What is your equine/canine/country story? 

I loved horses as long as I can remember. I’ve had my own since I was 8 years old but now have a miniature horse (Candy) and Standard Shetland (Prin). We also have 3 dogs- a border terrier, working cocker spaniel and miniature dachshund.

19718709_10212864689829534_795338288_o.jpg

What is your biggest business goal?

We have a few products in the pipeline but I won’t say a huge amount about them just yet- I don’t want to jinx anything! Eventually we would love to be recognised and exhibit at some of the biggest equine events such as Horse of the Year Show and The Royal International Horse Show.

 

What is your best selling product?

Our biggest selling product is currently our personalised mugs, or maybe our drawstring bags! But fast catching up is our new personalised lanyards.

19718795_10212864685429424_1010530574_o.jpg

Do you have any new products/services due to be released, and if so can you tell us about them and provide pictures?

We are just about to release personalised wristlets! These will be available from Equifest as well as on our website.

 

Can you recommend another product or service (that isn’t from your company) that you think readers of this post may like?

Another product I would recommend is absolutely any of the products from The Golden Paste Company! Particularly the Turmoil Supplement. I simply don’t have the time to faff around mixing paste in my evenings and this means my horses get the full benefit of turmeric (with pepper and oil).

~

~

~

Like the look of Hoofprints products? You can find them on Facebook here!

 

And if you are an equine, country or canine business and would like to get featured, you can get more information by emailing me on bethhicksphotography@gmail.com or messaging me via my Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

