Royal Norfolk Show 2017

This year, I got to go to the first day of the Royal Norfolk Show to watch my friends compete their horses. It was a really enjoyable day and was great to see such a large variety of horses in one place! I also discovered a seafood stand that sold the nicest Prawn Cocktail that I’ve had in a while which is always a bonus 😉

I wasn’t the official photographer (that was Equinational Photography) but I did manage to get some images of the Welsh Section D’s and New Forest Pony Ridden classes that were also HOYS qualifiers. A highlight of these classes had to be seeing my friends Stallion win the New Forest Pony ridden class and therefore, qualifying for HOYS 2017! Below is a small gallery of some of the images I took during these classes, I hope you enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Royal Norfolk Show 2017

  1. Pingback: Sian and Amber – 23.07.2017 | Beth Hicks Photography

  2. Pingback: Nikki, Ranger and Jed – 30.07.2017 | Beth Hicks Photography

  3. Pingback: Hickstead Royal International Horse Show: 26th/27th July 2017 | Beth Hicks Photography

  4. Pingback: Chloe, Jasper and Bo – 07/09/2017 | Beth Hicks Photography

  5. Pingback: Melissa and Bentley – 05/09/2017 | Beth Hicks Photography

Leave a Reply

